Russell D. Roten
General Manager/ Director of Golf
rroten@bhawkcc.com
281.340.7235


Brent Schilhab
Golf Course Superintendent
bschilhab@bhawkcc.com
281.340.7228

Karie Rogers 
Membership Director
krogers@bhawkcc.com
281.340.7266
Matt Grant
Assistant Golf Professional
mgrant@bhawkcc.com
281.494.4244           


Scott Hause
Director of Instruction
scotthausegolf@gmail.com
832.421.6252

        
Chef Benjamin Arcizo
Executive Chef
barcizo@bhawkcc.com
281.340.7278

Kameron Blount
Food & Beverage/Events Director
kblount@bhawkcc.com
281.340.7286
Jennifer Ramsey
Fitness Manager
jramsey@bhawkcc.com
281.340.7257

Natalie Nielson
Spa Director
nnielson@bhawkcc.com
281.340.7200